Events

Upcoming gigs and functions 2018:

Thursday 14th June 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 12.00pm
Sunday 17th June 2018
Deerhound Inn
Late Sunday Lunch
Live music afternoons
Start time 1.00pm
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 1.00pm
Friday 22nd June 2018
Wedding
Alderney, Channel Islands
Congratulations Sarah and Matthew
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Wedding
The Farmhouse Hotel
Congratulations Catherine and Matt
Saturday 7th July 2018
Fermain Valley Hotel
Summer BBQ
Acoustic music from the Sun Deck
Start time 12.00pm
Friday 13th July 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 12.00pm
Friday 13th July 2018
Castle Cornet
Castle Nights
Opening up for this popular event on the lower lawn
Start time 6.00pm
Sunday 15th July 2018
Private residence in Guernsey
Floral Guernsey Event at La Corbiere, Forest
Live music and picnics on the lawn
Start time 1.00pm
Saturday 21st July 2018
Wedding Ceremony
St Saviours Church
Congratulations Abi and Marcel
Saturday 21st July 2018
Wedding Reception
The Farmhouse Hotel
Congratulations Aib and Marcel
Sunday 29th July 2018
Deerhound Inn
Late Sunday Lunch
Live music afternoons
Start time 1.00pm
Monday 6th August 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 11.30am
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 1.00pm
Thursday 30th August 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 1.00pm
Friday 31st August 2018
Les Douvres Hotel
Friday Night Sessions
Live music in the bar area
Start time 7.30pm
Friday 14th September 2018
Alderney, Channel Islands
Alderney Cultural Exchange
Live music and events throughout the island
Start time 9.00am
Saturday 25th May 2019
Wedding Ceremony and Welcome Drinks Reception
The Fairfield
Congratulations Joanna and Sam