Events

Upcoming gigs and functions 2018:

Saturday 25th August 2018
Terrazzo Del Giardino, Le Friquet Garden Centre
Early evening session
Live music in the restaurant area
Start time 4.45pm
Thursday 30th August 2018
Albert Pier
Cruise ships
Live music for passengers
Start time 1.00pm
Friday 31st August 2018
Les Douvres Hotel
Friday Night Sessions
Live music in the bar area
Start time 7.30pm
Saturday 15th September 2018
The Georgian House
Alderney Cultural Exchange
Live music and events throughout the island
Start time 2.00pm
Friday 21st September 2018
Wedding welcome drinks reception
Duke of Richmond Hotel
Congratulations Fern and Steven
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Wedding ceremony music
St Apolline
Congratulations Kristina and Matthew
Friday 28th September 2018
Duke of Richmond Hotel
Friday night session
Acoustic jazz in the lounge and over dinner
Start time 6.00pm
Friday 12th October 2018
Le Petit Bistro
Private event
Birthday Party
Start time 7.00pm
Saturday 25th May 2019
Wedding Ceremony and Welcome Drinks Reception
The Fairfield
Congratulations Joanna and Sam
Friday 12th July 2019
Wedding Ceremony and Welcome Drinks Reception
La Grande Mare
Congratulations Becky and Groom